wholesaling land

LOCAL MEETUP CHARLOTTE NC https://www.meetup.com/we-are-land-specialist/ 💬 Let us know in the comment section below what you think of this Video 🏆 Thanks for your time and consideration. 👌🏿 HUNTING CRITERIA https://www.wearelandspecialist.com/JV%20PARTNER%20PROGRAM ❤️ DEAL SUBMISSION https://cshbuys.com/widget/form/P481YolTfxGHGVfrhiyx 💣 FREE RESOURCES!!!!! 💯 FREE COURSE – HOW TO WHOLESALE VACANT LAND WITH NO MONEY: https://www.udemy.com/course/off-market-land-deals/ 💯 FREE CHEAT SHEET
2 Comments
LOCAL MEETUP CHARLOTTE NC https://www.meetup.com/we-are-land-specialist/ 💬 Let us know in the comment section below what you think of this Video 🏆 Thanks for your time and consideration. 👌🏿 HUNTING CRITERIA https://www.wearelandspecialist.com/JV%20PARTNER%20PROGRAM ❤️ DEAL SUBMISSION https://cshbuys.com/widget/form/P481YolTfxGHGVfrhiyx 💣 FREE RESOURCES!!!!! 💯 FREE COURSE – HOW TO WHOLESALE VACANT LAND WITH NO MONEY: https://www.udemy.com/course/off-market-land-deals/ 💯 FREE CHEAT SHEET
6 Comments
Subdividing a Big piece of a Vacant Land Real Estate Investment to Flip smaller individual lots for profits while not having to re-plat the land or get complicated approvals! check out this large piece of property i’m subdividing into 4 individual pieces using the current layout of the property…just making some changes to make it
1 Comment
Wholesale Hotline is ALL about helping YOU become a success in Real Estate investing. On this show we primarily focus on wholesaling discounted properties. Join us LIVE today and EVERY Monday as we answer your questions LIVE. Mondays 5PM PST 6PM MST 7PM CST 8PM EST Watch today and ask questions about whatever you need
0 Comments
Fade Aromolaran shares how he moved back in with his parents after college (he’s 23), got serious about wholesaling real estate, and made $130K in one month cold calling from his bedroom! ☝️Follow me on Instagram: brentdaniels_ttp 📞 Book a call to learn more about joining the TTP FAMILY: http://www.ttptribe.com ******************** ⚡️EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS⚡️
24 Comments
Pace Morby shares 5 reasons to KEEP the best wholesale deals you find, grow your real estate portfolio, and start building “legacy” wealth for you and your family! ☝️Follow me on Instagram: brentdaniels_ttp 📞 Book a call to learn more about joining the TTP FAMILY: http://www.ttptribe.com ******************** ⚡️EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS⚡️ 💰 TTP INSIDER FREE
0 Comments
Join us today as we talk about the current market conditions and how YOU can get more deals in the months to come!!! PACE’S DROPBOX LINK: https://www.dropbox.com/s/womatwg923hzsl7/Probate%20lead.%20Novation%20deal.%20Butler.%20.mov?dl=0 Follow me on Instagram: brentdaniels_ttp 📞 Book a call to learn more about joining the TTP FAMILY: http://www.ttptribe.com ******************** ⚡️EXCLUSIVE OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS⚡️ 💰 TTP INSIDER FREE tools
0 Comments